Mon Jan 3, 10:30 AM - Wed Dec 14, 10:30 AM (PST)

Note: Bingo is currently being offered in-person at the Susi Q Senior Center. Masks and proof of vaccination will be required. Join us every Monday and Wednesday for a fun game of Bingo. Prizes awarded! Please take a moment to review our terms and conditions. TERMS AND CONDITIONS:

Mon Jan 3, 11:00 AM - Mon Dec 19, 11:00 AM (PST)

Note: This activity is offered (Zoom only). Hosted by Monica Richards. Join us every Monday for a fun, virtual game of Bingo. Prizes awarded! Please take a moment to review our terms and conditions. TERMS AND CONDITIONS:

Tue Jan 4, 10:00 AM - Tue Dec 13, 12:00 PM (PST)

Note: This program is being offered (Zoom only). Facilitator Al Gumb. TED is a nonprofit devoted to spreading ideas, in the form of short, powerful video talks covering almost all topics — from science to business to global issues. Visit www.ted.com for a preview.

Wed Jan 5, 3:00 PM - Wed Dec 14, 5:00 PM (PST)

Note: Ancestry Club is currently being offered in-person at the Susi Q Senior Center. Masks and proof of vaccination will be required. Facilitator: Beth Sands.

Thu Jan 6, 10:00 AM - Thu Dec 1, 11:30 AM (PST)

Note: This class is offered (Zoom only). Facilitated by Dr. Andrea Deerheart. Yoga Nidra (yogic sleep) guides one into a deep state of consciousness between awake and asleep, which has been shown to reduce anxiety and pain, and restore well-being even in the state of dis-ease, dying and grief.

Thu Jan 6, 12:15 PM - Thu Dec 15, 4:15 PM (PST)

Note: For participants attending this class in-person at the Susi Q Senior Center — Proof of vaccination will be required-masks are optional. You have the option to attend this class via Zoom or in person.

Thu Feb 24, 12:00 PM - Thu Dec 15, 2:00 PM (PST)

Note: Computer Assistance Thursday is currently being offered weekly in-person at the Susi Q Senior Center.  Masks optional, but recommended. Proof of vaccination will be required.

Tue Mar 8, 11:30 AM - Tue Dec 13, 12:30 PM (PST)

Note: This class is offered (Zoom only). Guest Educator Megan McCarver, C-IAYT, M.A.

Fri Apr 1, 2022, 12:30 PM - Fri Dec 15, 2023, 3:30 PM (PDT)

Note: Susi Q Movie Matinees are currently being offered bi-weekly in-person at the Susi Q Senior Center. Drop-in only. No registration necessary, just show up! Masks optional, but recommended. Proof of vaccination will be required.

Mon May 23, 2:00 PM - Mon Jun 27, 2:00 PM (PDT)

Note: This class is currently being offered in-person at the Susi Q Senior Center. Masks are recommended; proof of vaccination will be required. There are no refunds. Instructor: Jane Dober. Points "schmoints" and the power of distribution!

Thu Jun 2, 9:30 AM - Thu Aug 4, 10:30 AM (PDT)

Ukulele Academy: Intermediate Techniques. Masks optional, but recommended. Proof of vaccination will be required. Please note, we do not offer refunds. Instructor Tom Joliet. He’s back! AAAeeeeeiii!

Wed Jun 8, 9:00 AM - Wed Jul 13, 9:50 AM (PDT)

Note: This class is being offered (Zoom only). There are no refunds. Instructor: Joanna Gee Schoon. Looking for a fun yet moderate exercise?.

Thu Jun 9, 9:00 AM - Thu Jul 14, 9:50 AM (PDT)

Note: This class is being offered (Zoom only). There are no refunds. Instructor: Joanna Gee Schoon.

Tue Jun 14, 9:30 AM - Tue Jul 19, 11:30 AM (PDT)

Note: This class is currently being offered in-person at the Susi Q Senior Center. Masks are recommended; proof of vaccination will be required. There are no refunds. CALLING ALL BASIC BEGINNERS AND ADVANCING BEGINNERS WHO WANT TO MODERNIZE THEIR BRIDGE GAME. Instructor: Jane Dober.

Wed Jul 6, 9:00 AM - Wed Jul 27, 9:00 AM (PDT)

Note: This class is currently being offered in-person at the Susi Q Senior Center. Proof of vaccination will be required. There are no refunds. Instructor: Wayne Lawrence.

Tue Jul 12, 8:30 AM - Thu Jul 28, 8:30 AM (PDT)

Note: This class is being offered in person and Via Zoom. There are no refunds. Instructor Leslie Davis.

Fri Jul 15, 10:00 AM - Fri Sep 2, 10:00 AM (PDT)

Note: For participants attending this class in-person at the Susi Q Senior Center — proof of vaccination will be required. You have the option to attend this class via Zoom or in person. There are no refunds. Instructor: Maestro Jeffrey Briar.